...
Diagnostics

Improvement of detection of drug-resistant tuberculosis cases.Improvement of laboratory and diagnostic services, improvement of detection and tracking of contacts of tuberculosis patients in communities and medical organizations.

...
Treatment

Improving the treatment of patients with drug-resistant tuberculosis. Providing all patients with correctly selected treatment regimens, high-quality medicines until the completion of the prescribed course of treatment.

...
Prevention

Prevention of the spread of drug-resistant tuberculosis. Improving the quality of infection control in medical organizations and laboratories, changing the behavior of patients, health workers and people from risk groups in prevention, detection and treatment of tuberculosis.

...
BS improvement

Improvement of a favorable environment. Strengthening tuberculosis control policies, optimizing the financing of TB services, improvingthe use of tuberculosis data in decision-making, reducing stigma anddiscrimination.

ПРОЕКТ USAID «ВЫЛЕЧИТЬ ТУБЕРКУЛЕЗ»

...

The website of the National Center of Phthisiology was developed with the technical support of the USAID project "Cure Tuberculosis", implemented by JSI Research & Training Institute, Inc. The content of the website is the sole responsibility of the National Center for Phthisiology and does not necessarily reflect the views of USAID or the US government.

NEWS

...
Диагностика

Улучшение выявления случаев лекарственно-устойчивог туберкулеза.Совершенствование лабораторных и диагностических услуг, улучшение выявления и отслеживанияконтактов больных туберкулезом в сообществах и медицинских организациях.

...
Лечение

Улучшение лечения пациентов с лекарственно-устойчивым туберкулезом. Обеспечение всех больных правильно подобранными схемами лечения, высококачественными лекарственными препаратами вплоть до завершения назначенного курса лечения.

...
Профилактика

Профилактика распространения лекарственно-устойчивого туберкулеза. Повышение качества инфекционного контроля в медицинских организациях и лабораториях, изменение поведения пациентов, медработников и людей из групп риска в профилактике, выявлении и лечении туберкулеза.

...
Улучшение БС

Улучшение благоприятной среды. Усиление политики по борьбе с туберкулезом, оптимизация финансирования противотуберкулезной службы, улучшение использования данных по туберкулезу в принятии решений, снижение стигмы и дискриминации.

ПРОЕКТ USAID «ВЫЛЕЧИТЬ ТУБЕРКУЛЕЗ»

...

Веб-сайт Национального центра фтизиатрии разработан при технической поддержке проекта USAID «Вылечить туберкулез», осуществляемого JSI Research & Training Institute, Inc. Содержание веб-сайта является исключительной ответственностью Национального центра фтизиатрии и не обязательно отражает точку зрения USAID или правительства США.

НОВОСТИ